Reviews

Margaret
7/12/2018
Great food, delivered quickly!!
Candice
5/23/2018
East Garden realized they made a mistake with our last order and gave us a bottle of Coke at no charge with tonight’s meal. We love you, East Garden, for your food and service. You’re the best ever!
Candice
5/20/2018
I had ordered the chicken with mixed vegetables combination with a memo requesting no mushrooms, no bamboo shoots and no bok choy. Unfortunately, I still ended up with all three. I’m very disappointed
anetta
5/19/2018
The food was fresh and delicious
Debbie
5/15/2018
Liked all the food, eccept the fried dumplings, they arrived soggy. They tasted good. But would have been amazing if they were crispy. Good delivery time. My location is difficult to find, but the delivery driver was, a professional & polite
Nick
4/13/2018
On time delivery good hot food
Margaret
3/2/2018
Everything we ordered was delicious!!! We highly recommend East Garden food!!
Zenobia
2/20/2018
Timely and still piping hot!
Nidyrea
2/19/2018
Everything was good. I just wish the soup was way more spicy.
Jessica
2/15/2018
Very quick delivery and great food as usual
Sharon
1/10/2018
Food was hot and delicious!
Kitana
1/5/2018
Pretty good, nice and hot. But I was missing an egg roll & I asked for buffalo wings with ranch on the side didn't get that...
Natalia
1/1/2018
We asked for extra sauce in the shrimp and broccoli and it didn’t come with it.
Blueberrii8810
12/23/2017
Very tasty! Recommended
Robert
11/27/2017
Still number in all Dutchess County!!
Janet
10/1/2017
Very good food, arrived hot and relatively quickly. Would definitely recommend and order from them again.
Christopher
9/10/2017
The delivery guy was rude . We put 55 as the address and he told my husband it would be nice if you gave the right address due to the delivery guy thinking it was 5 Instead . And gave my husband attitude.
Margaret
8/23/2017
My husband and I have been counting the days until East Garden Kitchen re-opened! We had a feast and it was well worth the wait! The food is always delicious and the delivery is always quick!!
Robert
2/25/2017
Its been years since I ordered from you. You still are that damn good!
Margaret
2/19/2017
We really love the lunch box deals that include fried rice and egg roll or soup or soda!
Rhonda
2/15/2017
Not happy!!! I order all the time.. at least once a week and I always tip! After waiting a hour and a half I called to find out what happened to my delivery and if I could add on a 2 liter soda. I got as far as asking about my delivery. She interrupted me said sorry it will be to me in 15 minutes and hung up on immediately. My food came in 15 minutes and was cold!!!!
Jose
1/31/2017
Too official and great communication
Jose
1/30/2017
Everything is good except for the fact I detailed no Pork and they still have me a pork roll today smh.
Jose
1/27/2017
Fresh food; great communication. Chit, generous tip!
Melissa
1/26/2017
Food and delivery excellent as usual!!
Amy
1/23/2017
If you want something to be spicy, you should go for the hottest setting (it could have just been tonight's kitchen staff). Otherwise everything came to the door in a half hour and was wonderful!
David
1/14/2017
Food is always delicious. Never disappointed.
Sarah
12/25/2016
Delicious as always!
Stephen
12/18/2016
Quality food, very quick, super friendly people.
whiteboy
12/11/2016
Very bad.. which surprised me because they used to make great food. Chicken wings were soggy, didn't let them drain long enough before putting them in the bag. And i don't know if this app caused a lapse in the ordering process, 1.5 hrs for delivery?
steve
11/21/2016
Great food and quick delivery!!!!!!!
Bobbi
11/12/2016
Food is excellent! This is also the only place (aside from the mall) that you can get Bourbon Chicken. The Rangoon Wontons are wonderful as well!
Avo
10/7/2016
Great deals, good food, and quick reliable delivery. I have ordered from them multiple times, and each time has been a consistent good experience.
Jennifer
9/22/2016
awesome!!! everything was great. and they came in literally 10 minutes. it was crazy!!
David
9/17/2016
I always get pretty much the same stuff, especially the spare ribs, and East Garden has the best! The crab sticks are a new item to me, and they're perfect as long as you're not going to beat yourself up for having breaded fried stuff. Delivery was far quicker than anticipated. Four Stars!
Fiona
9/10/2016
good food and really fast delivery!
Jennifer
9/5/2016
Yummy! The service has always been fast and the delivery was fast. The food is good too. The people are very kind. I remember the 'happy family' dish was good.
Skylar
9/1/2016
Slow
Kimberlee
8/10/2016
Always great food, I adore them! Fast delivery, too.
David
7/30/2016
Food is delicious and the service is always fast.
Dana
7/17/2016
Would have given 5 stars but hot and spicy beef could have used more beef. It was very tasty egg rolls were good Wife liked her chicken and broccoli combo
Margaret
6/5/2016
We've loved everything choice we've tried from East Garden Kitchen. This time we added the Rangoon Cheese Wonton and could have made a meal on them alone! The delivery is quick and the drivers have all been great!
Rebecca
5/17/2016
Excellent service. No problems at all.
Any questions please call us.